DEFCON 2015- Shipping Delays

Posted on 14 July 2015

As you may already know, the entire Hak5 team makes the journey to DEFCON every August! This is in fact our favorite time of year!  We're thrilled to connect with the community in person, so be sure to come by our booth. If you can't make it to this awesome event in Las Vegas, please stay tuned to Hak5 for some great show coverage.

As such any order placed between 8/3/2015 and 8/9/2015 will not be fulfilled until the week of August 10th. Thanks again for the continued support and your patience this week.

*To help expedite orders upon our return please make sure to email the correct mail box and include your 5 digit HakShop order number in the subject line:

Inquiries:
shop@hak5.org
Shipping:
shipping@hak5.org
Quotes:
quotes@hak5.org
Returns:
returns@hak5.org
Exchanges:
exchanges@hak5.org
Shipping Policy:
policy@hak5.org
Address Verification:
verify@hak5.org
Technical Support:
support@hak5.org

More Posts

Search our store